Hello world!

8 05 2005

So, I finally installed my own blog. I guess this weblog will mostly feature some of the PC stuff that I’m dilly-dallying with over time (all the time?), in the vain hope that it might be useful to some other person aswell. At least I have experienced a couple of situations where some report on a forum or some blog-comment helped me solve a problem that I had. Therefore I’ll try restricting myself to write in english.

I’m using WordPress for now, let’s see how it works out. Since the Kubrick theme has been ported to a wide variety of CMS-ware I wouldn’t mind checking out serendipity or Drupal either.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

